New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is is Dre and I'm jamaican single and I work

Well I'm single no kids and I never been married and have a good job I love to ride my bike on the weekend when I'm not working and I have my own everything and I'm a great cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedSports bike
RidesWhenever I can
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideCleveland Cincinnati Dayton and other places

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripI would like to go to lake Erie in Cleveland Ohio
Into fishingLess than a year

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:5
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Makes me feel confident, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Because I think it looks good on me and yes I love a woman who is tatted up that's my weekness
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageJamaican
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCity job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and order special victims unit csi maimi csi newyork and ncis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesShaft shottas jamaican mafia
Music typesCountry, Rap, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsMr Vegas Shanna ranks
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksAction drama car magines
Idea of funTake a ride on my bike or go have dinner go take walks in the park
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to live life to the fullest and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome who's looking for a serious relationship with someone that doesn't based on looks but something real
On the first dateGo out to dinner or a movie or I can cook dinner for to have a candle light dinner
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Curvy, Heavyset, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamNewyork knicks
Favorite college teamOhio State University