New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Now taking applications

Well I’m a sweet guy that will keep you laughing and happy, have a good job and appreciate the material things I have, looking for someone to share them with, no covid positive please!!!!????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned21 ultra
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTouring
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesJeans and leather
Favorite place or road to rideEverywhere

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver, heavy equipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsI’m pretty easy going
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Idea of funRiding Harley,horse, 4wheeler, social drinking with friends
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHot air ballon ride,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and true to myself

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPassion, for them to look and treat me the way I treat them
On the first dateBBQ, with a drink and a ride either Harley, horse or 4wheeler
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage