New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving country girl love to try new things and meet new people

Female (60) looking for Male Mc Rae, Georgia, United States

love to try new thing and to meet new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlenurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstar trek , jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesto many to name .
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artiststo many to name
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksanything James Patterson
Idea of funmovie going out to dinner long walks on the beach holding hand .
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trysky diving