New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing better than getting in the wind!

Layed back, no drama, retired, financially secure.
Love my Family!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a Harley Road Glide.
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans and appropriate top.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI've got a lot of them!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch, Ray Donavon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Godfather, Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Magnificent Seven
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Joe Bonamassa, Carolyn Wonderland, Bob Seger, Vince Gill, George Strait,
Reba
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Science fiction
Idea of funSpending anyday in the wind. Enjoying friends and someone special. Riding to anywhere that I we can enjoy the scenery, communication, and a great meal.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Motorcycles