New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a real women to love laugh live and ride 4life

Straight up.i don't play games life is too short .I want a real woman. that shares the same interests loving. kindness. real. no! Gold diggers!NO!users! Keep it REAL. ..and most of all.a women that cares .....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSoft tail hairtage classic deluxe 2017 custom!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll over .

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christian

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kuddles--Kiddo
What breed is your dog?Pitbull- chawawa 2dogs
How old is your dog?3and5 years male. And female.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe....
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWhat ever
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhatever
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsThe good old c c.R.
Reading selectionComic, Mystery
Favorite booksWestern s
Idea of funInjoying time with the one I love and care for.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything once and twice if I like it..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live it love it and injoy what life has to offer good or bad . make everything the best that I can. Love strong hard and easy. always give 100 percent in everything you do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partner100percent in life ..4.. life. In every thing.
On the first dateLater .....

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking