New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me if you can

Hoping to find someone with the same values and Interests. To share memories and create new ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I go to the beat of my own drum. I have leathers but haven't really worn Them much these days.
Name your favorite place or road to rideLiving in the ozarks of Arkansas it's hard to pick out one favorite road, they're all awesome. But I look forward to riding roads and other parts of the country I haven't been on

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Send some work in progress I don't have one certai

My Dog(s)

Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Calamity Coon. Founder when she was a baby and bottle fed or.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRED, National treasure,
( To be expanded later)
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsHeart, Bad company, CCR, Bob Seger, ZZ Top's, Foreigner, Stones, Rod stewart, George Strait, George Jones, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, Wiile
Reading selectionHistory, I don't like reading
Idea of funRoad runner magazine, Road maps
HobbiesTV, Photography, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong but sensitive, Confident but not arrogant, Protective but trusting and supportive. Wants me to walk by your side,