New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ricosauve69

Vietnam veteran, biker rides just Harley Davidson motorcycles, divorced , South Weymouth Massachusetts, I am thinking of traveling to Florida or Nevada to enjoy the nice weather, 5’11”, 176 lbs, brown hair, hazel green eyes, Italian American third generation American born, message me if you are interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Fatboy and Breakout
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideHighways to the beach of Cape Cod or to the mountains of New Hampshire and any other place worth traveling to

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Job TitleRetired military

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsID Channel/
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesHarley Davidson and the Marlboro Man / Tombstone/ Texas Rangers
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Lady Gaga , Rolling Stones, Temptations
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History
Favorite booksBible, Motorcycle Magazine
Idea of funRiding motorcycles, concerts, dinner at a nice rooftop restaurant , visiting with family and friends, traveling
HobbiesTV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life on life!s terms, One day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, loving and caring about everyone who she knows
On the first dateA night dinner in a nice rooftop restaurant