New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

I am an older grey haired BBW. On my own and lonely Not looking for a long term commitment. Fun loving. Looking to do new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSkin conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsHomicide hunter lady killers big bang
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAerosmith ZZ Top Carrie
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funCraft shows. Rummage sales.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryOpen to pretty much anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun and find someone to do it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit