New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whatsmeant2BwillB

Male (55) looking for Female Bulimba, Queensland, Australia

Hard working man with two adult daughters that stay at mine now and again.
Love to ride as much as possible in our backyard (the hinterland, beach, country, rainforest and highways).
I’m Oldskool, young at heart, a bit of a romantic, shy but loud when in my comfort zone, a bit cheeky but a gentleman.
I laugh out loud at myself and cherish good company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Softail / Honda VTX 1300
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideGold Coast hinterland

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHVAC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything sci fi or has special effects
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying cards for a laugh not for money
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryWinged gliding

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStraight shooter, kind heart
On the first dateRide “dah”

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting