New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living Laughing Loving

A loyal honest woman who loves being in nature, learning new things and doing things spontaneously

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDo not own a bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either or
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads, along waterfronts

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNational Geographic, Extreme Sports, Fishing Guide
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesUrban Cowboy, The Gladiator, A Knight's Tale
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele and many more
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDoing something Spontaniousness
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock Climbing, Snorkeling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo build a life that I don't need a vacation from

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, Honesty, Sense of Humor, Strong work ethics, Spontaneous, Passionate
On the first dateEnjoy a picnic by the lake, go for a walk or ride, spend quiet time getting to know one another