New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live to the fullest

Male (25) looking for Female Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Am 74 and still riding and enjoy it. I am one with good humor, open minded, spontaneous, love challenges in life, easy going and very helpful person. I enjoy life and adventures the outdoors love riding when ever i can in back roads for the scenery.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2005 Suzuki boulevard c50t
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers and plains depending on weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAcross Canada and also would to do route66 one day

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMacedonian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBuilding Attendant for City Housing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHappy Days, Waltons, highway to heaven
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTop Gun, Speed, there are more but can think of them right now
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDiana Ross, Tina Turner, Whitney Housten, plus there are more in that line
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature
Favorite booksNational Geography
Idea of funGoing riding, fishing, outdoors activities, being with people who are fun to be with
HobbiesGames, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI can not think of anything right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeMy goal is to try to improve myself more everyday and to be me a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLook at where there heart is in body language and what they say. One who shows being caring helpful good nature
On the first dateGo for dinner somewhere nice and then go for a walk in a park no matter what time of year it would be.