New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet & Sassy

Female (52) looking for Male Tempe, Arizona, United States

My friends would tell you that I am a dare devil and, I give the best advice. I've been told that I "light up a room"! My smile and my big blue eyes are what most people notice about me first. I enjoy most outdoor activities as well as a good movie. Love dirt track racing & 4 wheeling. Adventure a d plenty of fun is what I'm looking for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a sportster and soft tail.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLucifer, handmaid's tail
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast & Furious, hangover
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsTo many
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery
Idea of funLong ride stopping to find all of the 1 of a kind places. 4 wheeling anytime. Floating down the river/kayaking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI've done most everything.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a fun committed man to build a fantastic future together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, fun, honest and eyes for me only!
On the first dateMeet for lunch to get to know each other first, then, maybe a nice night ride.