New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Redneck mud loving motor cycle ridin loving woman

Female (43) looking for Male Blacklick, Ohio, United States

I'm 43.5 ft 113 pounds
Mother of 2 grown kids
I enjoy fishing some hunting. Love mud noggin camp in
Love music. Love shooting guns. Crazy for fast muscle cars rat rods. I've got 29 tattoos. I find it relaxing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a 2000 heritage
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Love my leathers
Name your favorite place or road to ride158 Baltimore oh. Call it the Harley highway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner of cleaning company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsstreet outlaws paranormal shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesGone in 60 seconds
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzy Osbourne black sabbath the godz Jason aldean Luke byran
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Music
Favorite booksThe shining .mask. Hollywood knights
Idea of funHanging out and riding
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding cross country on a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe honest no matter what. To be loved as hard as I love

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny not a stick in the mud. Honest. Not a couch potato. Loving affectionate. Loves to cuddle and enjoy each other
On the first dateDinner motorcycle ride. Car show bike show. Going fishing