New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the last love of my life

Male (67) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I’m a recently retired man who is very romantic, a one woman man, honest , and loyal to a fault, seeking a long term relationship ! Being best friends first , is so important if there ever were to be a serious relationship going forward . Attraction is the first step , then the face to face meet up comes to see if there be any Chemistry to follow . I love showing affection at home as well as in public places. If an Ignition spark happens , well, we are on our way to a journey beyond imagination !!
I'm looking for my soulmate, the woman that unconditionally loves her man . And the same would apply for the man to love unconditionally the woman in his life as his lifelong woman.
Are you Interested in finding out if this could be us ??
Then let's share this adventure together , this journey, leading the both of us to unconditional happiness forever ~!~! Life is toooo short to spend it alone. God didn't design man to be alone.
He took a rib from the man's side and made woman . He made them both to be > ONE < .
God is an important part of my life and I hope my future partner feels the same way.

I wish you all out there seeking your match in life , to live big and dream of happiness !
Good luck !~!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Heritage Softail Classic
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut in the country and on road trips with my friends

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Charismatic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Vineyard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot much of a TV viewer . Very limited
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with friends and whatever that may bring ????
HobbiesMusic, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a companion I can share moments with before God takes me home

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimplicity , honesty , romance and kindness
On the first dateI’d seek out a music venue or some form of entertainment we’d both be comfortable attending and then afterwards have a nice dinner somewhere . Or simply just buy a bottle of wine or two and go to Park downtown , carry two chairs to set up on the river bank and sip on some wine while getting lost in some great conversation with your partner!