New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet, Christian, loyal, honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either one
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds and mire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesWhat a woman wants
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAllan Jackson, Akon, and more
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksRomance, and Christian, business
Idea of funI would like a chance to ride on a motorcycle I never in my life have rode. It is a dream of mine.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAllot of things