New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who loves to ride

I’m 5”9 165 pounds long gray hair blue eyes looking for a woman to ride with and to enjoy life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own03 Kawasaki Vulcan, 18 Harley tri glide
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI like back roads, mountain passes, and will ride in big cities if that’s where my path takes me.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 5 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite movieswild hogs
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsWillie, Waylon, and the boys.
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksChilling manuals, instruction manuals.
Idea of funCamping, riding
HobbiesTV, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV, Going to a museum


Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeLive in peace

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateI’d be nervous, Say the wrong things and probably put my foot my mouth