New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Colorful

Male (46) looking for Female Slocomb, Alabama, United States

I'm easy like Sunday morning, to try new , journeys,live ,lots a laughs, maybe love , I'm all or nothing, ride not die, 100-100 ,that 50/50, I'm real deal true blue ,what u see is what u get, I sugar coat nothing ,,,u ask me I'll tell u , I'm a bad boy but a good man, a good time waiting to happen, never ask anything not willing to do my self, I don't like sloppy drunk chics, or wacky off your meds , chics keep the coo coo in the clock! N we're good, I got all my shots and I won't pee on your carpet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley ,77, Suzuki 07, yamaha 02
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Naked,lmao! Just kiddn there's children out there I wear jeans shirt boots n cut...
Name your favorite place or road to rideAfter a long day n hopefully, home to "her"

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Depends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chance & breezy
What breed is your dog?Chance is an old southern American bully, breezy is a shorty jack
How old is your dog?Chance is about 5-7& breezy is bout 2 male is chance n breezy female
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Blue front Amazon I hatched his name is joedirt
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHe steals my bandanas n towels
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBody modification specialist, lol tattoo artist bo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't watch a lot of TV , rainy days , Sunday fun day , snuggling movie days
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo many to list ,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe one singing
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksThe one I open.
Idea of funI'm tryn to figure that out.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHelicopter ride over grand canyon ,to a lil secluded spot for two , a simple wood table two chairs , bottle of patron n the sunset

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeShare my strength ,hope, and experience, to be a better man by time , honor , truth , reality and help others along the way it's a journey not a race, and my past is my greatest asset

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll her teeth n nice toes lol
On the first dateHope she show up!?