New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s Go Riding Bro

Looking for friend to ride. If that friend becomes more than a friend... so much the better. If not, I’ll still have another friend! :)
I’m self sufficient, pay my bills, try to do a kindness when I can and I’m happy on my own ride but know how to hang on if I’m on your back seat ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQueen of the universe :)

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDon’t have a tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsI like everything from AC/DC to ZZ Top with a little John Prine and Patsy Cline thrown in for good measure.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAtlas Shrugged, Gone With The Wind, anything Grisham and 50 Shades.
Idea of funRiding when I can, puttering in the yard, I shoot a pretty mean game of pool and will two-step your socks off if you let me!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI’m not sure what I want to be when I grow up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s looking for me.
On the first dateDepends on how we hit it off.