New here? Sign Up Have an account?

From the Bush

Male (50) looking for Female Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Just love to ride and spend time with ladies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1993 Harley 1200 decked out, 2006 Virago, also very pretty
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding without leathers is a bad choice
Name your favorite place or road to rideDuluth, local highways, forgotten back roads

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBlacksmith/Welder. Diamond Recovery Specialist Con

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesI'm a recording artist
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBonfires, beer and tunes.
HobbiesPhotography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Goal in lifeSee Scotland

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerLife is short. Make it count.
On the first dateTalking in a neutral place.