New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is To Short. Just Live an Enjoy

Love Enjoying an Trying new things in life. No Drama No Games.. If thats your intentions dont even bother

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLiving

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS, Cooking Shows, Funny Movies, Just a little of everything an anything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere to many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsI listen to all an Everthing from Ccr to Upchurch to Rap. Love music
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAll kinds
Idea of funJust Enjoy Life and whatever it brings. Anything outdoors. I enjoy so many different things. I'm very unquie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWay to much to list

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo Find someone who is willing to enjoy life an experience new things. Be there self an enjoy just being Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not afraid to talk. Not afraid to be there self an honest an loyal.
On the first dateJust be me.. Hopefully Laugh an have fun. No Games or Drama..