New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Work hard, play hard

Male (50) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Union carpenter keeping America strong in Cleveland .owned a Harley for 31 yrs..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 sreetglide
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhiskey island

My Dancing Preferences

Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUnion carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsBar rescue..lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesOfficer and a gentleman, goodfellas, sopranos
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsBeatles, stones, R & B
Idea of funRiding, a couple of wine coolers by Teri bar
HobbiesSports, Learning, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryMale gigalow lol

Views

Goal in lifeFind my freak and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGoal oreitated.fun loving, sex addict a plus
On the first dateCocktails, get to know each other's desires..

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts