New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Positive vibes

Female (54) looking for Male Calgary, Alberta, Canada

I’m down to earth and easy to get along with. I like going out to concerts. Getting dressed nice and going out for the evening. I really would love to spend quite quality time with that special someone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFood handling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesInstructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTen Years After
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden
Idea of funGoing to concerts, spending time at malls, going out for evenings, road trips, meeting relatives and going out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPractice on my kissing skills lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeComplete my retirement plans

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFlirty , interest, looks, willing to be flexible in relocating for employment purposes. Stability, traveling,
On the first dateGet to know each other by going out for walk and talk, dinner, go chill somewhere quiet.