New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets cowboy up and ride

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTransporter driver security officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPit bull and parollies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesHappy feet lion king fast and furious seiries tripple xxx
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGarth brooks allen jackson reba macentyer.marinda lambert.cher
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Idea of funKareokee travel riding my trike going campin and bike rallies and coastal riding
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPara sailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get my life backon track and new hip replacement im good now now to enjoy lifeback to riding and travelin

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that she can except me as i will her im very easy going
On the first dateA nice ride quaint resturant or and ride in country picnic lunch then dinner later andwakin up for breakfast later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking