New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am looking for my forever riding partner are you him! Let's find out text me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideHwy 162

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhysical therapy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone I don't watch tv
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies300, gladiator, wanted, ever after, xxx, Burlesque, dirty danceing, step up, frozen, the note book, boon doc saints the scariest movie I ever watched I am ledgion
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChristina Aguilera, pink, haystack, tech nine krizz kaliko, Reba mcetire wynonia judd, Martina McBride, Tracy Chapman, the band Perry, three doors down, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood Etta James, Sam cookson three days grace, ememin grace, Nikki manji,
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksAnything I can learn from it's really the only books I read
Idea of funRiding hwy 162 on the back of a bike heaven I tell you
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPole dancing

Views

Goal in lifeTo find my life mate and live like we were dieing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who wants to help me fly with the eagles rather than put me in a cage.
On the first dateA long bike ride a nice dinner and dancing