New here? Sign Up Have an account?

42 latina looking to ride????

I'm a single 42 latina looking for a friend to have a good time a good ride open minded im Gemini im very out going and what to me a real man to ride with And feel free

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Sailing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas