New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Mr Right.

I am very easy going. Love the outdoors, animals, quilting.
I am very family oriented. I am one you can trust 100%.
I am in midtown so have beed doing a lot of walking with my dog and checking out all the cool places.
( I am not looking for a hook up!!) please have pics as I will not ask for them. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a "05" FatBoy. wanting to upgrade soon to a tour bike or on the back of yours.:)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?It depends on the weather. Leathers in the cold YES!!
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads, mountains, ocean...

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy and Chip
What breed is your dog?Lucy is a Terrier and Chip is a Chi mix
How old is your dog?Lucy is 1.5 years and Chip is 12ish
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySoup bones with bone marrow
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleApplication Analyst 3

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll the little things
General Hospital
Ghost Adventure
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Antwone Fisher, Shawshank... theres more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThere are so many things. I can have fun no matter what I do.
I like riding away for the week end. I like to go have a drink or two and listen to live music. Wine tasting
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trythinking

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal........to retire, travel have fun. Find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a man that is honest, loving, not afraid to show affection.
Someone that I can talk to and there is no judgement.
Someone that is successful.
I would like to start riding on the back of the bike.
On the first dateCoffee, wine in a public place.