New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Having fun

I love my new bike can't wait to get home and have fun love the outdoors, cold weather,and snow 6'1 silver hair green eyes love eating home made food

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad glider
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere I can gi

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue blood, wee wrestling
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMovies and dinner and riding my bike
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSpend my life with someone,travel and enjoy life as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is able to care for there self
On the first dateDinner and movies and play pool and just go walking around town seeing the sights

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rowing, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamOakland raider
Favorite college teamMiami University (OH)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting