New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live,laugh love ????

Female (53) looking for Male Pincourt, Quebec, Canada

Good natured, little ball of energy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere the wind blows us

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleThe glue...I hold it altogether!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe 70,s show Wipeout, Border patrol Looney tunes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMatrix, I robot ,Pablo. Guardians of the galaxy, Avatars ,Happy feet
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsTooooo many to mention definitely...Janis Joplynn BBKing ,Stones, Greenday ,Three feet,Red Bone Proux etc. etc.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHobbit series Nostradamis, can,t think of others right now
Idea of funDepends on season and mood...Whats going on when. Like going to Mount Royal for Tams, Being outside in nice weather,summer or winter, Outdoor or community concerts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTree bridges,Shooting lachine rapids, Hand glidind

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo never be too old to listen, and learn new things,To share what i,ve learned ,To never stop caring!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty with empathy! Good natured,good sense of humor,Reliability, Genuine,Stand up for what he beleives in, Perseverance,Keepin, it real. Money is not a big deal with me...nor power,gifts of Heart and thought are!
On the first dateSomething light, no pressure meet somewhere,grab a coffee,walk, talk. Not ridin,off on 1st date with someone I don,t know from a hole in the wall.????