New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eager to ride again

Female (51) looking for Male Kokomo, Indiana, United States

I miss riding & feeling the wind on my face. Love holding on tight to my riding partner as he is in total control of his BIG BOY TOY. Easy going, very laid back, spontaneous and very adventurous. Very romantic, love to cuddle & snuggle. Enjoy many different kinds & types of music and movies. Love to stay in occasionally and cook a good meal. Bonfires, camp fires and ???? places are definitely my thing. Love to cook on the grill with my significant other, ( providing I can find another one). I'm a widow of 2 years after a 26 year marriage, I have 4 grown children & 5 BEAUTIFUL grandchildren. My 2 favourite colors are PURPLE & ORANGE. I love being outside as much as possible, weather permitting of cpurse. Love to laugh and joke around, very playful, enjoy a good pillow fight.water balloon fight and a sneak attack to surprise my man. Very faithful, honest, caring , sharing ( just not my guy), loving and I'm also a Christian lady. I do not smoke and I'm not a heavy drinker by no means. Occasionally I might like a mixed drink of some sort. I do not do drugs, only those prescribed by my physician. I am an avid dog lover, don't really like cats. If you want to know anything else, just ask. I just want to say one thing. This dating thing after 28 years sure can be scary. ???????????? I'm a very positive lady, so I have every reason to believe that I'll meet my next SOULMATE on here for the final chapter of my life. So if you're interested in finding a great lady with a one of a kind personality, here I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIthing.I personally do not own a bike, I'm just the lady on the back having a great time.
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I ride in regular clothes & my boots.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI love the country for a nice relaxing ride, but prefer the highway if we were to travel a long distance.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleAdult care taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Criminal Minds, Most any sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Easy Rider, Pretty Woman, Mask ( with Sam Elliot & Cher), The Godfather, Beverly Hills Cop, too many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJourney, Chicago, Billy Joel, Jason Aldeen, Garth Brooks, Keith Urban, some Elvis Presley, Kenny Roger's, Reba McIntyre, Eddie Money, Foreigner, Stevie Nicks, The Eagles & many others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Danielle Steele, Steven King, Nora Roberts, John Gresham and a few others
Idea of funTaking a nice relaxing ride, stop off at a hidden spot out of the way and sit for a bit & chat get a kiss or two in before we head back, have a cook out & maybe a couple of drinks, start a bond fire and sit under the stars and cuddle before going to bed. Staying in for a night, ordering take out, cuddling on the couch and trying to watch a movie. Meeting up with a bunch of friends & make a day out of riding.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find the person I want to spend the rest of my life with and hope that he feels the same way. To make someone's life better!!! If you want to talk to me you can message me at: or leave me massage me at : 765-553-1138

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfullness, understanding, romantic, spontaneous, kind hearted, but tough enough to defend my honor and protect me, giving, politeness, having a set of values & morals, a social drinker if they drink, prefer a non smoker or ar at least a clean smoker.
On the first dateDepends on the time of year it is. I would like to go to a nice restaurant and sit back in a quiet spot and talk to each other. Go for a nice bike ride if weather warrants it.