New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dee

Female (18) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

Easy Going, Fun to be around, Love to Smile, and a Great cook

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI had a Sportster but sold it before I moved to Omaha from Florida
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideLeesburg Florida,,Arizona

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, CSI Miami, Special Victims Unit, New York Undercover, The Price is right, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOfficer and a Gentleman, Ghost, Dirty Dancing, Road House, Pretty Woman, Overboard, Steven King Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsColbie Calliat, George Strait, Travis Tritt, Journey, Eagles
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with friends, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Dancing, Crafts, Going Out to Dinner, Concerts and of Course Riding
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParachuting, Skiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRomantic, kind, Easy Going, Fun to be Around
On the first dateA Nice Dinner and Conversation