New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey im here

Metal head bike lover animal lover easy going lovesble

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont any more
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Lesthers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent, Other

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance
Favorite artistsAll metal and hair bands acdc guns &roses
Poison ect....
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksVampire novels
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeClubbing / bars

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving caring honest
On the first dateGet to know each other talking. Laughing.