New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride to Live Live to Ride

Outgoing, honest, and love life.
I love the wind in my face either riding two wheels or being on the water.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHeritage Softail
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Putty

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Harley S Davidson
What breed is your dog?Bitsa
How old is your dog?2 yesrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMy bike, He rides nearly everywhere with me.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don’t like TV I watch music videos
If I watch movies I watch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDon’t have favourite Artist.
I love nearly all music
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Technical
Favorite booksI don’t read much
Idea of funRiding on two wheels, with the wind in my face.
Boating on the water, with the wind and salt in my face
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content. Find a partner who has the same ideals, outlook, and beliefs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is happy to go with the flow.
Not be centre of attention.
Sincere, not afraid to show emotion or loving feelings.
Truthfullnes
On the first dateA coffee for a chat, in the afternoon, then maybe on to dinner, if the chat goes ok.