New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi,want to ride with me

Caring,outgoing,old school gal ,bit crazy sometimes ,easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVstar 650 atm
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers At least vest
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFast and furious.
Ironman,marvels
Viking,medieval movies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac to hilltop hoods !!
Idea of funRide to country pub for lunch,love the bush and river.spontaneous excursions

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeBe happy and live life to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness